I’ve been lived in Chicago a bit over 10 years, a place I live in the longest time in my life, and spend most of my adult life. Unlike other cities I did this piece, Chicago is a big part of me. So I decided that I should be included in Map of the Heart, Chicago. Today Helene, a good friend and a great photographer will follow me as I would follow other participants. I’m a bit nervous but in same time excited. I will be feeling similar things what 40 something of my participants felt, will be an interesting day!

5 responses »

  1. Michell says:

    This piece of writing will assist the internet viewers
    for setting up new web site or even a blog from start to end.

  2. Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a
    free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused ..

    Any ideas? Cheers!

  3. Margarito says:

    Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I’ll forward this information to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  4. e hookah uk says:

    If some one desires to be updated with most recent technologies afterward he must be pay a visit this web
    site and be up to date daily.

  5. Omer says:

    It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad
    that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this.

    Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

